Makeup Forever – Hydrating Primer

I’ll get straight to the point. I used this twice and I broke out in spots. 😓

My skin is quite sensitive so that’s probably why. I love MUFE products and have never had any issues with them before. Such a shame.

It’s silicone based yet doesn’t feel like other silicone primers – more of a watery moisturiser. When you first apply it to the face, you instantly get a cooling effect, which was nice. It didn’t sting – which is a tell tale sign something is wrong.

As for the two days I wore the primer, I don’t believe it kept my makeup in place for the whole day. By the end of the day my skin looked blotchy (and spotty).

What a sad note to end on. ☹

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬ #makeup‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎makeupforever‬ ‪#‎primer‬‪#‎hydrating‬ ‪#‎skin‬ ‪#‎spots‬ ‪#‎review‬ #tips

Love Your Makeup's photo.

Leave a comment