Anastasia Beverly Hills – Dipbrow Pomade

I was really looking forward to buying this and let me tell you, it did not let me down. This really does live up to all the hype. 👌

Just a little warning – this product will take a bit of getting used to. This is the only flaw, as it is so easy to apply too much product to the brush. You only need a tiny amount to achieve a natural look. I literally let the brush touch the cream and then apply. I can foresee this product lasting me a while!

If you prefer the strong, dark and defined look, this will work brilliantly too. You just add more colour as you go. The colour lasts all day, which is what I would expect from a high-end product! Saying that, it wasn’t expensive compared to other high-end products. (99QR)

If you are a complete newbie to brows, then I wouldn’t recommend this. My suggestion would be to start with a powder instead and work your way up to cream.

For all the Doha girls – it’s now available in Sephora Villaggio!

Happy shopping!

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬ #makeup‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎review‬ #advice ‪#‎brows‬ ‪#‎abh‬‪#‎dipbrow‬ ‪#‎perfect‬ ‪#‎browgame‬ ‪#‎eyebrows‬ ‪#‎gorgeous‬ Sephora, Villagio MallSEPHORAAnastasia Beverly Hills

Love Your Makeup's photo.
Leave a Reply

