Tip!


No, I haven’t gone crazy….yet! 

After moisturising my face, I usually wait, at least, ten minutes to apply makeup but sometimes (depending on the moisturiser) it is still not enough time to sink in. 

I hate applying brow powder or pencil to a brow that’s still ‘moist’ from the cream I’ve used. It means any product I use will instantly be darker and my brows tend to look more drawn on. This is where the POWDER comes in. I brush some on the brows and then start to fill in my brows. The result is more natural and light. 

❗️Obviously a light hand is a must but the powder just soaks up any moisture to give you a helping hand. 

Leave a Reply

