DUO Lash Adhesive – Dark Tone Review


I prefer this over the clear lash glue if I am wearing eyeliner. It dries black and blends in with the eyeliner. The clear glue is supposed to be ‘clear’ once dry but I find it is noticeable, as I always find myself covering it with a dark eyeshadow once it’s dry. 

I honestly think this is the best high-street glue out there. Affordable and easily accessible here in Doha. The only drawback is that it can take a while to get tacky (approx 30 seconds) but that’s never been a real issue for me. 

It’s a staple part of my makeup kit and a product I would definitely recommend. 

Leave a Reply

