Makeup Geek Blush – Spellbound

R E V I E W • 5

When I first applied this blush, I wondered why I hadn’t turned to Makeup Geek before, for all my makeup needs. I’ve always heard good things about this brand.

I think this blush would be more suited to anyone with a fair complexion. It’s a pinkish-salmon colour which is the perfect colour for me, as it brings a natural flush to my cheeks. 

The texture is a smooth, buttery, matte powder. It’s highly pigmented so a little goes a long way and it blends so beautifully. This colour won’t budge. It will last all day. I was really impressed considering this is less than half the price of the NARS blush. 

I bought this from beautybay.com for £8 (about 40 QAR).

A great product at an affordable price. Looking forward to trying a lot more of their products. 

Leave a Reply

