The Balm – Mary Lou Manizer

I think I’m in love. 
A gorgeous golden glow that shimmers so beautifully. You can go from subtle to extreme quite easily so keeping a light hand is a must. 

The champagne colour makes it perfect for medium/olive toned skin but I love it on lighter skin too. 

I would recommend applying with a fan brush, a setting brush (like the one from the Real Techniques range) or a foundation brush. If you use a foundation brush then pat the colour on. I normally use it on the top of my cheeks and the inner corner of my eyes. It works wonderfully as an eyeshadow too. 

You can get it online for under £20 but they do sell The Balm products in Qatar (Ezdan Mall). 

#beauty #qatar #doha #cosmetics #makeup #advice #beautiful #tips #makeupartist #beautyblog #beautyblogger #makeupjunkie #PRfriendly #thebalm #highlighter #marylou

Leave a Reply

