Stila – Stay All Day Liquid Waterproof Eyeliner

13939523_1629062847406742_6034593464944448646_nI have read so many reviews for this eyeliner so I made sure I picked it up whilst here in the UK. I’m glad I did.

Let me tell you what I loved about this liner. It’s black – yes, a brilliant bold black. It’s easy to control as it’s shaped like a pen. I have always used a brush to apply liner so it was a little strange at first. However, it didn’t take long for me to get the hang of it. It glides on the eye making it easy to apply. The thin tip allows you to create a neat, defined line. It also stays in place all day, however it’s not like the stubborn eyeliners that won’t budge when it comes to removing your makeup. A good makeup remover will take this off easily.

This is brilliant for those eyeliner virgins who feel nervous at the thought of attempting eyeliner application.

I have honestly tried so many liquid liners over the years and not really been happy with any. I think I’ve finally found a liquid liner that I like. It cost me £14.50 from www.BeautyBay.com. Unfortunately they don’t deliver to Qatar. However,www.CultBeauty.co.uk do and they sell it for a little cheaper. Something I discovered after I had ordered it. 🙄

If you’re in the UK – Boots stock the brand.

Happy shopping! ❤️

(I’ll post a swatch of the colour in the morning)

#beauty #qatar #doha #cosmetics #makeup#advice #beautiful #tips #makeupartist #beautyblog#beautyblogger #makeupjunkie
stila cosmeticsBeauty Bay

Leave a Reply

