Benefit – Coralista Blush

13091990_1585880558391638_9041197096743750917_n.jpgPeachy blushers are right up my street so it won’t surprise you when I say I love this blusher.

This will suit most skin tones. It can also act as a highlighter as it has
lots of shimmer which is what makes this product so gorgeous. If you’re not into shimmer, then this isn’t for you.
The colour is soft and subtle, making it so easy to achieve a natural glow (well as close to natural as you’re going to get). However, if you want an intense look, then you can layer it on for a more cheek-popping finish!
The blusher comes with a small brush that I never use. 🙄 I much prefer applying my blusher with my Real Techniques brush.
I would definitely buy this again – it is my go-to blush that I use on a daily basis! I can’t imagine not having it in my makeup collection. ❤️ #beauty #qatar #doha#cosmetics #makeup #advice #beautiful#tips #makeupartist #beautyblog#beautyblogger #makeupjunkie #benefit#blusher #coralista #blush@benefitmiddleeast #instabeauty#instalike #instafollow #followme#instagram

Leave a Reply

