Too Faced – Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eyeshadow Primer

I think the pictures speak for themselves in terms of colour intensification and durability.

I’ve always used concealer on my eyes prior to applying eyeshadow. It’s the way I was taught and it always worked for me. However, I am always willing to try new products and this was the beginning of a beautiful love story.

I knew the reviews were amazing but I needed to see it for myself. It does exactly what it says it will do. It’s very much like a tinted cream and when you apply it disappears creating this invisible film on your eyelids.

It’s water-proof, fade-proof and crease-proof. It lasts the whole day – trust me when I say that your eyeshadow will not budge!

I would recommend to all – and yes, even if you have oily lids. It works!

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎qatar‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎makeupjunkie‬ ‪#‎toofaced‬‪#‎primer‬ ‪#‎eyes‬ ‪#‎perfect‬ Too Faced Cosmetics

Love Your Makeup's photo.
Leave a Reply

