Rimmel Lasting Finish Primer

This primer hasn’t had great reviews BUT I still purchased it, as the bloggers who had dry skin said it worked for them.

My verdict? I loved it. 😱 I have to tell you, the way my foundation looks after wearing this, is amazing. It’s not your typical silicone, gel like formula. It’s more of a thick, creamy consistency. I actually liked that. It felt like a moisturiser on my skin. It leaves a slight glow to the face – another plus point for me.

You need to allow it to sink into your skin before you apply foundation. My foundation went on smoothly and lasted for, pretty much, the whole day. I’m not sure if it minimises the appearance of pores but it evened out my skin tone and made my skin look flawless.

This product is great value for money. A thumbs up from me. 👍

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬ #makeup‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎primer‬ ‪#‎skin‬ ‪#‎flawless‬‪#‎rimmel‬ ‪#‎gorgeous‬ Rimmel London Arabia

Love Your Makeup's photo.
Leave a Reply

