Rimmel Brow This Way Eyebrow Gel (clear)

I think I was hoping for miracles with this product. Unfortunately, it did not meet my expectations.

A brow gel is there to tame brows and keep them in place. The problem with this gel is that the brush is too big and I just ended up with gel where it shouldn’t be.

Secondly it picks up far too much product hence leaving eyebrows a little too wet and difficult to comb into shape.

Finally, it doesn’t last long. Before I knew it, could see my brows falling out of shape.

Disappointment. 👎

rimmel brow gel

‪#‎rimmel‬ ‪#‎brows‬ ‪#‎review‬ ‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advise‬

Leave a Reply

