My Favourite Real Techniques Brushes

1 – Powder Brush

I love the fact it’s so big but big doesn’t mean it’s heavy. However, it might not be everybody’s cup of tea due to the size. I use it to apply setting powder and bronzer. It picks up just enough product to leave you with an even finish. The bristles are soft even after lots of washing. A great brush for a great price.

2 – Blusher Brush

I love this design – it’s not a typical shaped blusher brush. It’s tapered from the top which means you can use it to contour too. Again, it’s bigger than a lot of blusher brushes but that doesn’t bother me although I have read people have complained about too much colour on their cheeks. A light coat of colour and a light hand works wonders.

3 – Deluxe Crease Brush

This is my go-to brush for blending. I cannot fault it. It blends beautifully and easily.

All in all, amazing brushes at high street prices.

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎qatar‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎makeupjunkie‬‪#‎realtechniques‬ ‪#‎brushes‬ Realtechniques

Love Your Makeup's photo.
Leave a Reply

