Morphe – 35W Eyeshadow Palette

  Whenever I buy a cheap palette, I am always sceptical of the quality. However, any doubt in my mind has definitely long gone. I wanted to have a good play around with all the colours before I shared my opinion with you all. 
For the price (I bought mine in the UK and it was cheap – around £15) it’s amazing quality and great value for money. Before I go on about how great it is, there are a few colours that are chalky but nothing a good primer can’t sort out! 

This palette has a good range of colours and makes an ideal first palette if you’re a newbie to makeup. There are several Morphe palettes that offer different shades but this one appealed to me. I love warmer colours – they suit me better and I tend to use them a lot more. 

The palette has a mix of matte and shimmery shades so there is something for everyone. The colours are pigmented. They blend really well. I know with a lot of cheaper palettes, you start blending and the colour just disappears! Well – not with this palette. 

A must-have for all makeup lovers! 

#beauty #qatar #doha #cosmetics #makeup #advice #beautiful #tips #makeupartist #beautyblog #beautyblogger #makeupjunkie #morphe #eyeshadow #eyes #blend #35w #amazing #gorgeous Morphe Brushes

Leave a Reply

