Inglot – Perfect Coverup Foundation

So I popped into Inglot today to have a little browse…as you do…and I saw this foundation which is relatively new. I tried it on my hand – it’s a thick foundation – medium to full coverage. I had a good feeling about it so I took a picture and did a little research.

The reviews were extremely positive! It would seem it’s aimed at all skin types but a lot of girls with oily skin have raved about it, saying it keeps their shine at bay. It is thick in consistency but the majority say it feels light on the skin. Others commented how it evened out skin tone and hid blemishes.

Love Your Makeup's photo.
Leave a Reply

