HOW TO CLEAN UP A MESSY CAT-EYE!

There have been countless times when I am applying liner for it to get messed up. It happens to the best of us. 🙈 However, there are a number of ways to help fix it!

These are a few of the methods I use:

Dip a clean cotton bud (the pointy kind are better) into some eye makeup remover and wipe away!

O R:

Use a concealer brush with a little concealer and wipe the liner where you need to. Usually it’s the wing I tend to neaten so I just swipe the brush up slowly to create a sharp wing! Remember to blend in the concealer after.

O R:

Sometimes – it’s too much of a mess to fix, so I get a small detail brush and I start smudging the liner across my eye. It will create a softer effect – I really love this type of look, as it isn’t as harsh as a typical cat eye.

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎gorgeous‬ ‪#‎liner‬ ‪#‎eyes‬‪#‎eyeliner‬ ‪#‎wing‬ ‪#‎fix‬ ‪#‎help‬ #tips ‪#‎concealer‬ ‪#‎qtip‬ ‪#‎cottonbud‬ ‪#‎techniques‬

Love Your Makeup's photo.
Leave a Reply

