DMGM – Studio Precision Eyeliner

When I bought this, I have to admit I hadn’t heard of the brand before so it was a bit of an impulse buy. Why did I buy it? Well – when I tried it on my hand, the colour was a dark black.

It says that it dries quickly and is long lasting. I can confirm that this is true UNLESS your eyes start watering! So it’s not waterproof or smudge-proof but the colour pay off is good and the pen is easy to control.

There is a slight problem though – the only way you can get that colour is to lie the brush flat onto the eye, which is fine but when it comes to using that tip – the colour just isn’t there. I had to keep going over the wing which wasn’t fun!

Unfortunately, I wouldn’t look to buy this again. 🙈

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎qatar‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎makeupjunkie‬ ‪#‎dmgm‬DMGM Cosmetics

Love Your Makeup's photo.
Love Your Makeup's photo.
Leave a Reply

