Coconut Oil

Since I’ve come to Doha my skin hasn’t done as well as me to adjust to the new climate.

The problem? Dry skin.

I have tried so many creams, lotions and serums to help hydrate my parched skin. After desperate ‘googling’ efforts to find a solution I came across an article about the many benefits of coconut oil, I thought I would try it out! I have been using the oil as a moisturiser for around two weeks now and the change in my skin is amazing.

You take a small amount and rub between your palms. Then apply to your face – if you have time you can massage it in but it’s not necessary. It also works great as a lip balm. Instant results! Well, for me anyway.

Remember to always try a small area on your face first (leave it for 24 hours) just in case you have a reaction to the oil.
It needs to be PURE coconut oil. No other nasty ingredients. Check the label before buying.

coco

‪#‎beauty‬ ‪#‎doha‬ ‪#‎cosmetics‬ ‪#‎makeup‬ ‪#‎advice‬ ‪#‎beautiful‬ ‪#‎tips‬ #makeup‪#‎makeupartist‬ ‪#‎beautyblog‬ ‪#‎beautyblogger‬ ‪#‎coconutoil‬ ‪#‎coconutbenefits‬‪#‎dryskin‬ ‪#‎parchedskin‬ ‪#‎dryskinsolution‬ ‪#‎natural‬

Leave a Reply

