YSL – Touche Eclat Teint Foundation

This foundation promises to conceal, to give you a dewy look, and to even out skin tone.

Let me tell you – it does all that! I am absolutely in love with this product. A small amount goes a long way. I have dry skin and am always worried about a foundation emphasising my dry patches but this feels great on my skin and not a dry patch in sight.

Coverage is buildable – not a full coverage foundation, I would say, medium. No powder required to set it and it doesn’t leave a greasy look to the face.

It’s available in 17 colours so finding a match is more of a possibility than not.

Saying all that, I would personally recommend this to anyone of you with normal to dry skin. Probably not the best foundation for oily skin.

#foundation #beauty #makeup #doha #cosmetics#reviewYSL

Leave a Reply

