Inglot – AMC Eyeliner Gel #77

I have been on the hunt for a good gel liner for a while now so after reading the reviews, I decided to buy it the other day.

Well, let me tell you ladies, this liner is so pigmented. Once applied, I don’t actually need to go back over it. The colour is dark black. It glides on beautifully. The consistency is creamy allowing easy application. This lasted me the whole day with no smudging. The price is reasonable. You won’t be breaking the bank to buy this.

However, you won’t get a brush with this so that would be an added cost if you haven’t got a brush already.

It’s a thumbs up from me.

INGLOT pic.jpg

#beauty #cosmetics #doha #liner #makeup #gel#inglot

Leave a Reply

