Benefit – Hoola Bronzer Review

I have tried many bronzers and this has to be up there with the few that I love.

I’m pale skinned so most bronzers leave me looking orange or give me a muddy look. Not attractive at all 😳

One sweep of Hoola across your face gives you a very subtle glow. Don’t let that put you off, as the the colour is build-able. The colour is natural. Nothing harsh about it, especially against my fair skin.

I also use this for contouring. Works perfectly and blends beautifully.

This is a matte shade so nothing shimmery about it hence it working so well when contouring.

I would lean more towards this product if you are pale like me seeing as the colour is not as pigmented as some would like.

Thumbs up from me.Hoola

Leave a Reply

