Benefit – Highbeam Review

Absolutely adore this highlighter! There is a time and a place to go crazy with highlighter but for every day – this is perfect. You can always add more if you fancy going highlighter crazy! Just be sure to blend it out.

It comes in liquid form in a little ‘nail varnish’ type pot. I usually dot this on my cheeks, under my brows, inner eyes and my cupids bow. You can blend with a brush but for this product, I use my fingers. A little goes a long way and the result is a lovely pearl coloured, subtle shimmer.

There are so many beautiful highlighters out there and this has to be one of my favourites.

HighBeam

 

Leave a Reply

